Join Conkers on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Electric Light Orchestra

Sat 08 Jun 2013 - Sat 08 Jun 2013

ELO Experience – Electric Light Orchestra + Supertramp – Saturday 8th June 2013

 
Doors Open: 6:00pm – Starts:6:45pm
 
Prices: £22.50 Per person
 
The ELO Experience is a superlative musical outfit featuring performers who clearly adore the music of Jeff Lynne and the ELO Experience. This is classy stuff: Pitch Perfect and faithful to the spirit of the original band, Andy Louis and his fellow musicians take us on a rollercoaster ride of musical nostalgia that embraces all of ELO’s finest recordings.
 
Book online or call: 01283 216633

Other Events at CONKERS

Easter Holidays

Mon 07 Apr 2014 - Sun 27 Apr 2014

May Day Weekend 3rd to 5th May

Sat 03 May 2014 - Mon 05 May 2014

Bon Jovi UK Saturday 24th May 2014

Sat 24 May 2014 - Sat 24 May 2014

Rag Dolls Frankie Valli Tribute

Sat 14 Jun 2014 - Thu 01 Jan 1970

Fathers Day 15th June 2014

Sun 15 Jun 2014 - Sun 15 Jun 2014